AdvancedSearch

Contact

 

 

Full Service Leasing

Markko Riitsalu

Markko.Riitsalu@europcar.ee
+372 50 37 076
+372 655 7156

Jaanika Lember

Jaanika.Lember@europcar.ee
+372 53 888 423
+372 655 7156



Eero Kalm

eero.kalm@europcar.ee
+372 56 606 066
+372 655 7156



 

Reservation Center

Olle Mets

Olle.Mets@europcar.ee
+372 6116 203

 
 

Fleet Department

Oliver Randalu

Oliver.Randalu@europcar.ee
+372 6116 213

Tanel Üprus

Tanel.Uprus@europcar.ee
+372 6116 213

 

Accounting

General contact

accounting@europcar.ee

 
 

24h helpline!

+372 520 8484

Call our reservations team: (+372) 6116 203 - info@europcar.ee. Asendusauto päringud (+372) 53 044 055

Business center

Same smart app. More mobility.

Download the Europcar mobile app for iPhone, iPad and Android now!