AdvancedSearch

Contact

 

 

Full Service Leasing

Markko Riitsalu

Markko.Riitsalu@europcar.ee
+372 50 37 076
+372 655 7156

Martin Tõrv

Martin.Torv@europcar.ee
+372 555 77 421
+372 655 7156

 

Reservation Center

Triin Silm

Triin.Silm@europcar.ee
+372 6116 204

Olle Mets

Olle.Mets@europcar.ee
+372 6116 203

 
 

Fleet Department

Kalmer Kaurit

Kalmer.Kaurit@europcar.ee
+372 6116 213

Oliver Randalu

Oliver.Randalu@europcar.ee
+372 6116 213

 

Accounting

General contact

accounting@europcar.ee

Billing

arved@europcar.ee

 
 

24h helpline!

+372 520 8484

Call our reservations team: (+372) 6116 203 - info@europcar.ee. Asendusautoga seotud päringud: (+372) 53 044 055

Business center

Same smart app. More mobility.

Download the Europcar mobile app for iPhone, iPad and Android now!